transport międzynarodowy

Contact

Headquarters

Wielka Nieszawka, ul. Przemysłowa 3

87-165 Cierpice

Tel. +48 56 6787585

Fax.+48 56 6787586

info@tmc-transport.pl

Company’s Owner

Roman Gotowalski 

roman.gotowalski@tmc-transport.pl

Transport Manager 

Daria Składanowska 

tel. 693177666

daria@tmc-transport.pl

Spedition

Brzezicki Zbigniew
tel. 601847176
zbigniew.brzezicki@tmc-transport.pl
 
tel. 693177672
dispo@tmc-transport.pl

Kamila Mróz-Centkowska
tel. 601847184
kamila@tmc-transport.pl
 
Krystian Sudoł
tel. 728902847
dispo1@tmc-transport.pl

HR & Accounting

Anna Burakiewicz anna.b@tmc-transport.pl

Magda Ogórek magda@tmc-transport.pl

Joanna Wójciak jw@tmc-transport.pl

tel. 693178729

tel. 56 6781279

Contact

87-165 Cierpice, Wielka Nieszawka, ul. Przemysłowa 3

+48 56 678 75 85

+48 56 678 75 86

TimoCOM: 169963

info@tmc-transport.pl